Ajax loader

Contact us

If you would like to license any images you have found or if you arehaving difficulties finding what you need please contact your national desk orGreenpeace International.

 

For image requests please try to provide the following information:

o  Name of the company

o  Purpose of use

o  Publication or programmetitle

o  Geographic coverage

o  Intended image size

o  Distribution (Broadcast,print run, circulation, online, etc...)

o  License period

o  Your deadline if there is one

 

Contacts

 

Greenpeace International

Breaking News:

picture.desk.int@greenpeace.org, Tel: +31 20 718 2058

Photo Archive:

photo.library.int@greenpeace.org, Tel: +31 20 718 2113

Video Archive:

video.library.int@greenpeace.org, Tel: +31 20 718 2115

National Photo Enquiries

Australia

Abram Powell
abram.powell@greenpeace.org
Tel: +61 2 9263 0350

Austria:

Georg Mayer
georg.mayer@greenpeace.at
Tel: +43 1 5454580-83

Brazil:

Danielle Bambace
danielle.bambace@greenpeace.org
Tel: +55 11 30351167

Canada:

Andrew Norton
imagearchives.ca@greenpeace.org
Tel: 416.597.8408 ext. 3075

East Asia:

Simon Lim
simon.lim@greenpeace.org
Tel: +86-139 1118 1393

France:

Hugo Duchesne
hugo.duchesne@greenpeace.org
Tel: +33 1 44 64 02 99

Germany:

Conny Boettger, Sonja Umhang, Max Seiler
photo@greenpeace.de
Tel: +49 40 306 18 377

India:

Sudhanshu Malhotra
sudhanshu.malhotra@greenpeace.org
Tel: +91 11 46495000

Italy:

Massimo Guidi
massimo.guidi@greenpeace.org
Tel: +39 06 68136061

Netherlands:

Gerda Horneman
ghorneman@greenpeace.nl
Tel: +31 20 6261877

Nordic:

 

Jason White
jwhite@greenpeace.org
Tel: +46 723050416

New Zealand:

Phil Crawford
phil.crawford@greenpeace.org
Tel: +64 9 630 6317 ext 260

Southeast Asia:

Grace Duran-Cabus
gduran@greenpeace.org
Tel +63 917 8860662

Switzerland:

Hina Struever
Switzerland.Photo@greenpeace.org
Tel: +41 44 447 41 37

United Kingdom:

Daphne Christelis, Angela Glienicke
photo.uk@greenpeace.org
Tel: +44 20 7865 8118

United States of America:

Bob Meyers
bob.meyers@greenpeace.org
Tel: +1 202 319 2453