Ajax loader
Contact us

If you would like to license any images or are having difficulties finding what you need, please contact your national desk or Greenpeace International.


For image requests, please try to provide the following information:

  • Name of the company
  • Purpose of use
  • Publication or programme title
  • Geographic coverage
  • Intended image size
  • Distribution (Broadcast,print run, circulation, online, etc...)
  • License period
  • Your deadline if there is one

Contacts

Greenpeace International
Breaking News:picture.desk.int@greenpeace.org, Tel: +31 20 718 2058
Photo and Video Archive:


media.library.int@greenpeace.org, Tel: +31 20 718 2115


National Photo Enquiries
Australia Abram Powell
abram.powell@greenpeace.org
Tel: +61 2 9263 0350
Austria:Georg Mayer
georg.mayer@greenpeace.at
Tel: +43 1 5454580-83
Brazil:Caio Paganotti
caio.paganotti@greenpeace.org
Tel: +55 11 30351167
Canada:Remy Huberdeau
imagearchives.ca@greenpeace.org
Tel: +1 416 597 8408 ext. 3075
East Asia: Please contact Greenpeace International
media.library.int@greenpeace.org
Tel: +31 20 718 2115
France:Hugo Duchesne
hugo.duchesne@greenpeace.org
Tel: +33 1 44 64 02 99
Germany:Conny Boettger, Sonja Umhang, Max Seiler
photo@greenpeace.de
Tel: +49 40 306 18 377
Italy:Massimo Guidi
massimo.guidi@greenpeace.org
Tel: +39 06 68136061
Netherlands:Gerda Horneman
gerda.horneman@greenpeace.org
Tel: +31 20 6261877

Nordic:

 

Jason White
jwhite@greenpeace.org
Tel: +46 723050416
New Zealand:Nick Young
nick.young@greenpeace.org
Tel: +64 9 630 6317 ext 260
Southeast Asia:Grace Duran-Cabus
gduran@greenpeace.org
Tel +63 917 8860662
Switzerland:

Hina Struever
hina.struever@greenpeace.org
Tel: +41 44 447 41 37

United Kingdom:Daphne Christelis, Angela Glienicke
photo.uk@greenpeace.org
Tel: +44 20 7865 8118
United States of America:Bob Meyers
bob.meyers@greenpeace.org
Tel: +1 202 319 2453